Early entries flood in for Tour of Epynt

The opening round of the 2019 Protyre Motorsport UK Asphalt Rally Championship, the Rallynuts National Tour of Epynt Rally (Sunday 10 March), has received over 40 entries in the first week of the entries opening.

Entries received include the reigning champions, Jason Pritchard/Phil Clarke, in their North Road Garage Ford Focus WRC05, Damian Cole in his Get Connected Focus WRC05, Phil Turner in his TCS Plant Mitsubishi Evo9, Jamie Jukes in a Spencer Sport Mitsubishi Mirage and Hugh Hunter in his Focus WRC05.

Geoff Glover/Keith Barker will also celebrate their 100th rally together, as they return in their rapid rear-wheel drive Astra.

Organised by Port Talbot Motor Club, the event entry fee is £399 for 70 miles of top class competition, and the Regulations are available on ptmconline.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply